Freiburg,Wodanhalle 30.09.2011

HAJO LORENZ vocals, guitars, lapsteel

JONAS BIRTHELMER vocals, acoustic guitar, harp 

SVEN LÜCK drums, cajon 

MICHAEL MORRISSEY vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, harp 


MICKI SUMM keyboards (v.l.n.r.)    

set 1 mr.tambourine man -don’t think twice it’s alright -love minus zero/no limit -oh sister -not dark yet -just like a woman -´cross the green mountain -black diamond bay-blind willie mc tell -all along the watchtower

set 2 oxford town (jonas solo)-tomorrow is a long time-boots of spanish leather-masters of war-desolation row-i shall be released-the times are a-changin-tangled up in blue -knockin´on heaven´s door  encoresbaby stop cryin´(michael solo)-visions of johanna-like a rolling stone

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.